Cross Country

Cross Country


Important Information for anyone trying out for the 2019 KMS Cross Country Team!

All players need a current physical to tryout or practice. Please bring your completed OHSAA Physical Packet to the first day of practice and be sure to complete the KMS online registration.

  • Practice starts Thursday, August 1st
    9:30am – 10:15am
  • Please meet at the wind turbine
  • Please have rides ready for pick-up no later than 10:30am
Kenston Middle School
XC 2019
Boys Coach: Shelly Britton – Girls Coach Sarah Stevens
Day Date Time Opponent Location
Saturday August 24 8:00 AM @Berkshire Early Bird Kent Geauga
Tuesday August 27 4:30 Chardon/Mayfield/Riverside Home
Thursday September 5 4:30 @Madison/Shaker/US/Hathaway Brown Madison
Monday September 9 4:00 PM Perry Invitational Peer Outdoor YMCA
Thursday September 12 4:30 PM @Shore/Willowick/Willoughby Shore
Tuesday September 17 4:30 PM @Riverside/Willowick/Willoughby Away
Thursday September 19 4:00 PM @Mentor Memorial Minutemen Invitational Garfield Park
Tuesday September 24 4:30 PM Madison/Garfield Heights Home
Saturday September 28 9:00 AM Wood Ridge Invitational Pine-Hollow
Tuesday October 1 4:30 PM @Solon/M. Memorial/Willoughby Solon
Tuesday October 8 4:30 PM SEL Brush/Mayfield Memorial MS
Saturday October 12 11:00 AM WRC Invitational Home
Principal: Patricia Brockway
Assistant Principal/AD: Larry J. Klimkowski

Final Forms Online Registration

2019 XC August Practice Calendar

OHSAA Pre-Participation/Physical Form 2019-2020

KMS 2019 Race Results