Wrestling

WRESTLING

Kenston Middle School Wrestling Registration is Now Open!

All participants must have a current OHSAA Physical Form Packet on file with the KMS Athletic Department prior practicing. Anyone without a physical will not be permitted to participate.

OHSAA Pre-Participation Physical Form

2019-2020 Wrestling Information

Head Coach : Joe Papp
joe.papp@kenstonapps.org

Assistant Coach: Brian Malloy
brian.malloy@kenstonapps.org

2019 2020 wrestling schedule is subject to change

Day Date Time Opponent Location
Saturday December 7 9:00 AM Garfield Duals Garfield MS
Wednesday December 11 4:30 PM Mayfield/Madison Kenston MS
Wednesday December 18 4:30 PM Mentor Memorial Kenston MS
Wednesday January 8 4:30 PM Riverside/Brush/Madison LaMuth MS
Thursday January 9 4:00 PM Orange/TBA Brady MS
Wednesday January 15 4:30 PM Chardon/Mentor M./Madison Chardon MS
Wednesday January 22 4:30 AM Solon/Garfield Hts./Mayfield Solon MS
Saturday January 25 9:00 AM WRC Tournament Madison
Wednesday January 29 4:30 TBD TBD
Friday January 31 5:00 PM TAB Tournament Twinsburg HS
Saturday February 1 9:00 AM TAB Tournament Twinsburg HS